View Larger Map

Address:

The Centre for Young Musicians
Morley College
61 Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7HT

Tel: 020 7928 3844
Fax: 020 7928 3454
Email: info@cym.org.uk


Other branches of CYM

Norfolk CYM – ncym.co.uk Head of Centre: Juliet Rickard
CYM Taunton – hestercombe.com/cym Head of Centre: Rachael Parvin
Saffron CYM – saffroncym.org Head of Centre: Kate Goatman
Peterborough CYM – pcym.org.uk Head of Centre: Kirsten Barr                                                                                          

Bristol CYMhttp://www.bristolplaysmusic.org/play/music-centres/bristol-centre-for-young-musicians/

Friends of CYM (FCYM) – friends@cym.org.uk

Foundation for Young Musicians (FYM) – info@fymlondon.org.uk

Geoffrey Harniess Head of CYM (London) gharniess@cym.org.uk
Gill Tarlton Head of Strings gtarlton@cym.org.uk
Julie Beaman Head of Wind & Brass jbeaman@cym.org.uk
Anthony Maloney Head of Percussion tmaloney@cym.org.uk
Cathy Riley Head of Piano criley@cym.org.uk
Tim Pells Head of Guitar tpells@cym.org.uk
Lynda Richardson Head of Singing lrichardson@cym.org.uk
Peter Ash Artistic Director LSSO pash@cym.org.uk
Elaine Lewis Executive Assistant elewis@cym.org.uk
Alice Dagg CYM Coordinator adagg@cym.org.uk
Claire Barlow & Jackie Inverdale Directors of Fundraising info@fymlondon.org.uk
Stephen Dagg Director Guildhall Young Artists sdagg@cym.org.uk

Annexes Notre Dame High School (three minutes walk from Morley College) Johanna Primary School (percussion faculty only).